Meet our Team
1 Patrick_edited_edited.jpg

PATRICK BAKER 

President

T:  1-877-777-1107 ext. 100

E:  patrick@constructivesolutions.com

President

dbaker image.jpg

DONNA BAKER

General Manager

T:  1-877-777-1107 ext. 101

E:  donna@constructivesolutions.com

5 Steven.jpg

STEVEN BEKE, CPA,CMA

Controller

T:  604-259-4464

E:  steven@constructivesolutions.com

8 Drew_edited.jpg

DREW ADAMS

Senior Sales Manager

T:  1-877-777-1107 ext. 108

E:  drew@constructivesolutions.com

CORY DOAN

Customer Success Manager

T:  1-8777-777-1107  ext.  107

E:  cory@constructivesolutions.com

7 Cory.jpg
9 Tom.jpg

TOM MOON

Marketing Manager

T:  1-877-777-1107 ext. 109

E:  tom@constructivesolutions.com

pramode picture.jpg

PRAMOD SIVAM

Business Development Specialist

T:  1-877-777-1107 ext. 106

E: pramod@constructivesolutions.com

Meet our Consultants
10 Bojan.jpg

BOJAN TOPIC

Director of Consulting Services

T:  1-877-777-1107 ext. 200

E:  bojan@constructivesolutions.com

SaraMontgomery_edited.jpg

SARA MONTGOMERY

Certified Software Consultant

T:  1-877-777-1107 ext. 201

E:  sara@constructivesolutions.com

12 Jenna.jpg

JENNA YUILL

Certified Software Consultant

T:  1-877-777-1107 ext. 202

E:  jenna@constructivesolutions.com

Chris Davie_edited.jpg

CHRIS DAVIE

Certified Software Consultant

T:  1-877-777-1107 ext. 205

E:  chris@constructivesolutions.com

Sharon_edited.jpg

SHARON MOSHENKO

Certified Software Consultant

T:  1-877-777-1107 ext. 207

E:  sharon@constructivesolutions.com

image.jpg

ROB WHELAN

Certified Software Consultant

T:  1-877-777-1107 ext. 209

E:  rob@constructivesolutions.com

16 Bev_edited.jpg

BEV CHRISTENSEN

Certified Software Consultant

T:  1-877-777-1107 ext. 210

E:  bev@constructivesolutions.com